qosaautos.blogg.se

My little pony the movie my magical princess twilight sparkle figure
My little pony the movie my magical princess twilight sparkle figure





The game is more of a story book where Twilight reads the story to the player, each story telling about Equestria and give life lessons at the end. In her first game appearance, My Little Pony: Twilight Sparkle, Teacher for a Day, she takes on the role of narrator. Due to this, Celestia declares Twilight a princess, turning her into an alicorn (a type of pony bearing a horn and wings.) As part of her new position, Twilight continues her residence in Ponyville from the Castle of Friendship, eventually becoming a tutor to Starlight Glimmer.

my little pony the movie my magical princess twilight sparkle figure

In the show's Season 3 finale, "Magical Mystery Cure", Princess Celestia determines that Twilight has successfully accomplished her training. Her home is a rather large tree in the middle of town that also functions as a library. After moving in as the town's resident librarian alongside her apprentice Spike, Twilight quickly encounters five ponies who become her closest friends in the town of Ponyville.

my little pony the movie my magical princess twilight sparkle figure

At the start of the animated series My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic, Twilight's mentor, Princess Celestia, instructs Twilight to move to Ponyville, hoping for her to expand her magical abilities and learn more about friendship. She hails from Canterlot, the capital of Equestria.

my little pony the movie my magical princess twilight sparkle figure

Originally a unicorn, Twilight Sparkle is a young purple pony with a navy blue mane and a pink streak.







My little pony the movie my magical princess twilight sparkle figure